top of page

Assignment 23: Relevant Group Presentation Reflection


After watching "Be a more confident public speaker" by wachwellcast, I know I will incorporate the three steps: be prepare, pander to audience, have posture and physicality into my presentation. First, I will have my research written out into the four sections: what I want to know, What I know, the search, and my discoveries. This will be how I will be prepare along with rehearsing my presentation. Second, I will pander to my audience by creating a calm atmosphere by using a natural cadence as I present. This will include using flash cards as reference points and not reading off of them. Finally I will maintain confident posture while presenting. I will stand normal and straight along with breathing naturally.


Featured Posts

/ RECENT POSTS

/ Archive
bottom of page